Русский
   Home Equipment     Software    Services    FAQ    Download    Our Customers    Links    About us    

 
"Monicor-UKK-ST" control unit with a stationary access node
 
    "Monicor-UKK-ST" control units with stationary access nodes (ball valve, nominal diameter = 50 mm, nominal pressure = 40 or 64 kg/sq.cm) are manufactured in accordance with the customer-approved rod dimensions and have a possibility of vertical movement and fixation of the sample rod (with electrodes) at any level of a pipe section. A rod is fixed by means of a collet closing mechanism. Corrosion control units can be produced in two variants: as a gravimetrical set supplied with disk or ring samples or as an LPR probe
 
    Being easy-to-operate "Monicor-UKK-ST" corrosion control units are popular among customers and are used at pressure pipelines of OAO "TNK-Nyagan" laid at a depth of 1,3 meters, and at pipelines of the Priobskoye deposit (OAO "Yuganskneftegaz") laid at a depth of 1.5 to 4 meters, as well as at other deposits. We can optionally provide personnel training and installation supervision.
 
    During the installation of control units when pressure values exceed 40 kg/sq.cm a removable hoisting mechanism is used, which is supplied together with control units designed for 64 kg/sq.cm pressure. A "Monicor-UKK-ST" corrosion control unit is represented schematically on the picture:
 
 
    Operating instructions will be sent to you upon your order (aluck@monicor.ru)

English
   Главная Оборудование     Программы    Услуги    Вопросы    Загрузка    Ссылки    О нас    

 
Узлы контроля со стационарным узлом доступа "Моникор - УКК-СТ"
 
    Узел контроля со стационарным узлом доступа ( шаровой кран Ду-50 мм, Ру-40 или 64 кг/см2) марки "Моникор - УКК-СТ" изготавливается по согласованным с заказчикам размерам штока и имеет возможность вертикального перемещения и фиксации штока с образцами (электродами) на любом уровне сечения внутри трубы. Фиксация штока обеспечивается цанговым зажимом. Узлы контроля коррозии могут изготавливаться, как в гравиметрическом исполнении с дисковыми или кольцевыми образцами, так и в виде датчиков LPR.
 
    Узлы контроля коррозии "Моникор - УКК-СТ" являются наиболее популярными за счет простоты обслуживания широко применяются на напорных трубопроводах ОАО "ТНК-Нягань", проложенных на глубине около 1,3 метров и на Приобском месторождении Юганскнефтегаза, на трубопроводах, заглубленных от 1,5 до 4 метров и на других месторождениях. Наши специалисты могут провести шеф - монтажные работы с обучением персонала по эксплуатации этого оборудования.
 
    Для проведения монтажных операция на узлах контроля при давлениях выше 40 кг/см2 используется съемный лебедочный механизм, поставляемый в дополнение к комплекту узлов контроля коррозии на 64 кг/см2. Узел контроля коррозии марки "Моникор - УКК-СТ" схематично представлен на рисунке:
 
 
    Инструкция по работе с Узлом контроля коррозии будет выслана вам по вашему заказу (atf@monicor.ru).