Русский
   Home Equipment     Software    Services    FAQ    Download    Our Customers    Links    About us    

 
Pilot test-bench
 
    The Pilot bench allows to measure corrosion speed in field tests more precisely than in laboratory tests. Monicor-Bench test results are almost as precise as field test results, while the consumption of reagents and the time spent on the test are by far less than during field testing. The bench is easy to operate and reliable in service.
 
    The Pilot bench for field testing of reagents is produced of non-corrosive steel. The bench consists of four cylindrical flow-through cells (150 mm (L) x 30 mm (d)) and a mixing tube with the same dimensions. Electrode samples have a shape of rings with an internal working surface 9.5 mm (d) x 15 mm (L). There is an option of using flat witness samples.
 
 
 
- Bench weight without pump: 2.7 kg
 
- Pump weight: 3.7 kg
 
- Pump rate adjustment range: 0.3 - 15 ml/min
 
- Input current: 300 mA
 
    The cells are fastened to each other with fast make-up connections with oil-and-petrol resistant rubber gaskets. The bench is equipped with a mains operated spark proof micro-volume pump. Pilot bench test results are almost as precise as field test results, while the reagents purchase and delivery expenses are by far less.
Customers
 
    Today our test-benches are used at OAO "Sibneft-Noiabrskneftegaz", AO "Ufareaktiv", AO "Napor", AO "Surgutneftegaz", the TatNIPIneft and the OrenburgNIPIneft Institutes, AO "Dimetra", "Elhovneft" OGPD etc.

English
   Главная Оборудование     Программы    Услуги    Вопросы    Загрузка    Ссылки    О нас    

 
Пилотная установка
 
    Пилотная установка (стенд) для испытания ингибиторов коррозии позволяет наиболее точно определить скорость коррозии в промысловых условиях при сравнительном анализе ингибиторов коррозии и бактерицидов или отработке технологий защиты. Установка проста в обслуживании и надежна в работе.
 
    Пилотная установка для испытания реагентов в полевых условиях выполнена из нержавеющей стали. Установка состоит из 4 цилиндрических проточных ячеек (длина 150 мм, диаметр 30 мм) и смесителя аналогичных размеров. Образцы-электроды выполнены в виде колец с рабочей внутренней поверхностью диаметром 9.5 мм и длиной 15 мм. Возможна установка плоских образцов-свидетелей.
 
 
 
- Вес установки без насоса: 2,7 кг.
 
- Вес насоса: 3,7 кг.
 
- Пределы регулирования подачи насоса: 0.3 - 15 мл/мин.
 
- Потребляемый ток установки: 300 мА
 
    Крепление ячеек друг к другу производится с помощью быстросъемных соединений с маслобензостойкими резиновыми кольцами. Установка комплектуется искробезопасным микродозировочным насосом, работающим от сети переменного тока. Испытания, проведенные на пилотных установках, по достоверности приближаются к промысловым испытаниям, требующим несравненно больших затрат на закупку и доставку реагентов.
Клиенты
 
    В настоящее время наши установки применяются в ОАО "Сибнефть-Ноябрьскнефтегаз", АО "Уфареактив", АО "Напор", АО "Сургутнефтегаз" в институтах ТатНИПИнефть и ОренбургНИПИнефть, в АО "Диметра", НГДУ "Елховнефть" и др.