Русский
   Home    Equipment    Software    Services FAQ     Download    Our Customers    Links    About us    

 
Selection of a corrosion monitoring system (CMS)
 
    This section contains concise recommendations on equipping field pipelines with corrosion monitoring systems (CMS). Specific recommendations can be provided upon studying the oilfield and RPM systems, post-event analysis of accident rate with account of predicted corrosion-risk areas and inhibitor injection batch meters installation locations.
 
    To arrange a corrosion monitoring system it is recommended to install corrosion control units on water-cut oil (>50%) pipelines - 2 to 6 sensors per one oil-gathering line depending on media transported and hydrodynamic conditions. Besides, corrosion control units should be installed on the most vital pressure oil-pipelines.
 
    Taking into consideration that the number of lines per one booster pump station (BPS) is conventionally equal to an average number of pipelines connected to this pump station, the formula of approximate calculation of a required number of corrosion control units is as follows:
 
    Nccu = 4 * Nbps * Nheader + Nbms, where
 
    Nccu - Number of Corrosion control units
 
    Nbps - Number of BPS
 
    Nheader - Number of intake headers at one BPS.
 
    For corrosion control unit maintenance (pipeline tie-in, installation and removal of sensors), one shop needs one corrosion control unit installer and one Monicor-1-type corrosion gage. Thus, the number of unit installers and corrosion gages is roughly equal to the number of shops.
 
    To conduct a continuous assessment of the inhibition system effectiveness as well as to monitor the corrosion activity of a transported medium in time it is required to install Monicor-2-type corrosion gages with information tanks on the most vital pipe parts with high water cut. A required quantity of such corrosion gages is approximately equal to twice number of BPS plus a required quantity for the RPM system.
 
    To conduct the assessment of corrosion inhibitors effectiveness in laboratory conditions a combination of one Monicor-1 or Monicor-2 corrosion gage and four cylindrical cells with lab sensors is sufficient. However, taking into consideration the supremacy of State Standard (GOST) over GD, according to which cylindrical cell tests are conducted, it is recommended to have 2-3 sets of hermetic drives with U-cells in stock as part of the laboratory equipment.
 
    To choose the best inhibitor and its dosage it is recommended to use a pilot test-bench for corrosion gaging in field conditions in a working medium flow.
 
    As a rule, laboratory equipment and pilot test-benches are used at research laboratories and/or research and development shops. Therefore, the demand depends on the number of research and development departments, which are in charge of reagent screening and corrosion protection optimization.
 
    To determine the oil field water SRB infection rate and to conduct the assessment of bactericides effectiveness sterile nutrient media (Postgate) are used. The demand for these media is approximately equal to 500 flasks per one oil-and-gas production department per three months.

English
   Главная    Оборудование    Программы    Услуги Вопросы     Загрузка    Ссылки    О нас    

 
Выбор СКМ
 
    В данном разделе приведены краткие рекомендации по оснащению промысловых трубопроводов системой коррозионного мониторинга. Конкретные рекомендации могут быть даны при изучении системы нефтсбора и ППД, ретроспективного анализа аварийности с учетом расчетных коррозионно-опасных зон и мест расстановки дозировочных установок для подачи ингибитора.
 
    Для системы коррозионного мониторинга рекомендуется установка узлов контроля коррозии на трубопроводах, транспортирующих обводненную (>50%) нефть. Рекомендуется устанавливать от 2 до 6 датчиков на одно направление нефтесбора в зависимости от разнообразия транспортируемых сред и гидродинамических условий. Кроме того, следует предусмотреть установку узлов контроля на особо ответственных напорных нефтепроводах.
 
    С учетом того, что количество направлений на одну дожимную насосную станцию можно принять равным среднему количеству трубопроводов на входе в дожимную насосную станцию, потребность в узлах контроля коррозии ориентировочно оценивается по формуле:
 
    Nукк = 4 * Nднс * Nколлект. + Nднс, где
 
    Nукк - Количество Узлов контроля коррозии
 
    Nднс - Количество ДНС
 
    Nколлект. - Количество приемных коллекторов на одной ДНС
 
    Для обслуживания узлов контроля (врезка в трубопровод, извлечение и установка датчиков) требуется по одному Устройству для установки узлов контроля коррозии и коррозиметру типа Моникор-1 на одну бригаду (цехового уровня), т.о. потребность в них ориентировочно равна количеству цехов.
 
    Для непрерывной оценки эффективности ингибиторной системы защиты от коррозии, а также для отслеживания коррозионной агрессивности транспортируемой среды во времени, на особо ответственных участках с высокой обводненностью требуется установка коррозиметров с накопителями информации типа Моникор-2. Потребность в них ориентировочно равна удвоенному количеству дожимных насосных станций плюс необходимое количество для системы ППД.
 
    Для проведения оценок эффективности ингибиторов коррозии в лабораторных условиях достаточна комбинация из 1-го коррозиметра марки Моникор-1 или Моникор-2 и 4-х цилиндрических ячеек с лабораторными датчиками. Однако, учитывая приоритет ГОСТа перед РД, по которому проводятся испытания в цилиндрических ячейках, рекомендуется иметь в составе лабораторного оборудования 2-3 комплекта герметизированных приводов с U-образной ячейкой.
 
    Для наиболее точного подбора марки ингибитора и его дозировок рекомендуется использовать пилотную установку, которая предназначена для проведения коррозионнометрических испытаний в промысловых условиях в потоке рабочей среды.
 
    Как правило, лабораторное оборудование и пилотную установку используют работники ЦНИЛов и/или ЦНИПРов, поэтому потребность в них зависит от количества научно-производственных подразделений, занимающихся подбором реагентов и оптимизацией защиты от коррозии.
 
    Для определения биозараженности нефтепромысловых вод сульфатвосстанвливающими бактериями (СВБ) и определения эффективности действия бактерицидов применяются стерильные питательные среды Постгейта, потребность в которых ориентировочно равна 500 флаконов на одно нефтегазодобывающее управление в квартал.